CURRENT GIVEAWAYS

Here are my current Giveaway Contests

When You and I Collide through July 24th



Sip Sip Hooray Giveaway Hop through July 31st

The Verdigris Pawn through July 31st



Upcoming Agent Spotlight Interviews and Guest Posts w/ Debut Authors & Query Critique Giveaways

Sera Rivers Agent Spotlight Interview and Query Critique Giveaway on 8/11/2021

Renae Moore Agent Spotlight Interview on 8/25/2021

Nicole Eisenbraun Agent Spotlight Interview and Query Critique Giveaway on 9/15/2021

Agent Chloe Seager and Author Brianna Bourne Guest Post and Query Critique and You and Me at the End of the World Giveaway on 9/20/2021

Crystal Orazu Agent Spotlight Interview and Query Critique Giveaway on 9/22/2021

Kristin Ostby Agent Spotlight Interview and Query Critique Giveaway on 10/11/2021

Ginger Clark Agent Spotlight and Query Critique Giveaway on 10/25/2021

Agent Spotlight Updates

All agent spotlights and interviews have been updated as of 7/15/2020, and many have been reviewed by the agents. Look for them to be fully updated again in 2023.

For Fans of The Hunger Games

In case you missed it.

14 comments:

  1. ...pretty good for a fan-based video. Movie comes out in 2013!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I saw this on twitter a few days ago--it blew my socks off for a fan rendition. Excellent job!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Saw it a couple days ago and it just occurred to me to post it here! I thought it was amazing for a fan made video! The filmer and actors have skillz!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I actually naively thought that this was a scene from the upcoming movie--and now I'm bummed out. That was awesome!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. For a fan version, that's amazing. Heck, for a film version, that would be good (with less musical numbers). Here's hoping we get an awesome movie someday.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Oh man I saw that a couple of days ago and WEEPED like a baby. Watching the real movie someday is going to be VERY rough!!

    ReplyDelete
  7. ...o.O

    WOW.

    I'll admit it: I cried. That was amazing.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I watched this several days ago also and it affected me the same.

    Those books were so good and stayed with me for days. The hurt was almost too much though.

    Won't keep me from reading them again :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. This teaser almost makes me crave a movie version but I think so much will get lost in translation from the book to movie.

    It would still be something to watch.:)

    ReplyDelete
  10. They couldn't have chosen a better scene. To me, it was the most powerful one in all of the books. Wish I could write one like that.

    ReplyDelete
  11. I wept, so hard. Rue's character is perfect. And I agree with Lois, this is one of the most powerful scene in the book. Forget Peeta and Gale; it's Prim and Rue.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Good but disturbing. The books were one thing, to see it on screen, OH gosh. Hard to watch. Gripping and powerful for sure! They did a great job on it though.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Wow - really good! They caught the emotion of this part of the book perfectly, I thought. So sad...

    ReplyDelete
  14. I *heart* Katniss Everdeen and Suzanne Collins, genius.

    ReplyDelete